KCBF Board of Trustees
OFFICERS
Derek D. Crick
President
K&L Gates
(206) 370-6592
derek.crick@klgates.com
Donald B. Scaramastra
Vice Prsident
Garvey Schubert Barer
(206) 464-3939
dscar@gsblaw.com
Kathleen T. Petrich
Treasurer
Miller Nash PC
(206) 777-7514
Kathleen.petrich@millernash.com
Eric P. Gillett
Secretary
Preg O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC
(206) 287-1775
egillett@pregodonnell.com
Mary Jo Newhouse
Immediate Past President
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, PC
(206) 407-1526
MJNewhouse@schwabe.com




TRUSTEES
James L. Austin Jr.
Karr Tuttle Campbell
(206) 223-1313
jaustin@karrtuttle.com
Todd R. Bowers
Office of the Attorney General
(206) 618-7446
toddbowers66@gmail.com
Hon. Charles S. Burdell, Jr. (Ret.)
Judicial Dispute Resolution
(206) 223-1669
burdell@jdrllc.com
Jeffrey G. Frank
Foster Pepper PLLC
(206) 447-2915
fraje@foster.com
Hon. Bruce W. Hilyer (Ret.)
Judicial Dispute Resolution
(206) 223-1669
hilyer@jdrllc.com
Mark G. Honeywell
Gordon Thomas Honeywell
(206) 676-7517
mhoneywell@gth-law.com
R. Gregory Kipper
Navigant Consulting, Inc.
(206) 292-2390
gkipper@navigant.com
Harry Korrell
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
(206) 757-8080
harrykorrell@dwt.com
Megan McCloskey
Rafel Law Group PLLC
(206) 838-2660
meganmccloskey68@gmail.com
Steven A. Miller
Graham & Dunn PC
(206) 903-4806
smiller@grahamdunn.com
Kelly T. Noonan
Stokes Lawrence
(206) 892-2109
ktn@stokeslaw.com
Vanessa S. Power
Stoel Rives LLP
(206) 386-7553
vspower@stoel.com
Theodore O. Prosise
Tsongas
(206) 382-2121
ted.prosise@tsongas.com
Frederick R. Rivera
Perkins Coie LLp
(206) 359-3569
FRivera@perkinscoie.com
Hon. John R. Ruhl
King County Superior Court
(206) 477-1373
ruhl.court@kingcounty.gov
Scott A. Smith
Attorney at Law
(206) 849-4276
ScottSmith555@comcast.net
Christopher B. Wells
Lane Powell, PC
(206) 223-7084
wellsc@lanepowell.com
Louie Wu
FTI Consulting
(206) 689-4482
louie.wu@fticonsulting.com
David A. Zapolsky
Amazon.com
(206) 266-1323
davidz@amazon.com