KCBF Board of Trustees

Officers:

President
Donald Scaramastra
Garvey Schubert Barer
(206) 464-3939
DScaramastra@gsblaw.com

Vice President
Kathleen Petrich
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
(206) 624-8300
Kathleen.Petrich@millernash.com

Treasurer
Kelly Noonan
Stokes Lawrence P.S.
(206) 626-6000
ktn@stokeslaw.com

Secretary
Eric Gillett
Preg O'Donnell & Gillett PLLC
(206) 287-1775
egillett@pregodonnell.com

Immediate Past President
Derek Crick
K&L Gates
(206) 370-6592
derek.crick@klgates.com
 
Trustees:
James Austin
Karr Tuttle Campbell
(206) 223-1313
jaustin@karrtuttle.com
Todd Bowers
Office of the Attorney General
(206) 389-2028
toddb@atg.wa.gov
Derek Crick
K&L Gates
(206) 370-6592
derek.crick@klgates.com
Jeffrey Frank
Foster Pepper PLLC
(206) 447-2915
fraje@foster.com
Eric Gillett
Preg O'Donnell & Gillett PLLC
(206) 287-1775
egillett@pregodonnell.com
Bruce Hilyer
Hilyer Dispute Resolution
(206) 623-0068
bwh@hilyeradr.com
Gregory Kipper
Navigant Consulting Inc

gkipper@navigant.com
Harry Korrell
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
(206) 622-3150
harrykorrell@dwt.com
Mary Newhouse
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
(206) 407-1526
mjnewhouse@schwabe.com
Vanessa Power
Stoel Rives LLP
(206) 624-0900
vanessa.power@stoel.com
Theodore Prosise
Tsongas Litigation Consulting
(206) 382-2121
ted.prosise@tsongas.com
Frederick Rivera
Perkins Coie LLP
(206) 359-8000
Frivera@perkinscoie.com
John Ruhl
King County Superior Court

john.ruhl@kingcounty.gov
Scott Smith

(206) 849-4276
ScottSmith555@comcast.net
Christopher Wells
Lane Powell PC
(206) 223-7084
wellsc@lanepowell.com
Louie Wu
FTI Consulting
206-373-6500
louie.wu@fticonsulting.com
David Zapolsky
Amazon.Com
(206) 266-1366
david.zapolsky@gmail.com