KCBF Board of Trustees
OFFICERS
Mary Jo Newhouse
President
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, PC
(206) 407-1526
MJNewhouse@schwabe.com
Derek D. Crick
Vice President
K&L Gates
(206) 370-6592
derek.crick@klgates.com
Kathleen T. Petrich
Secretary
Miller Nash
(206) 777-7514
Kathleen.petrich@millernash.com
Donald B. Scaramastra
Treasurer
Garvey Schubert Barer
(206) 464-3939
dscar@gsblaw.com
Harry H. Schneider, Jr.
Immediate Past President
Perkins Coie LLP
(206) 583-8888
hschneider@perkinscoie.com




TRUSTEES
James L. Austin Jr.
Karr Tuttle Campbell
(206) 223-1313
jaustin@karrtuttle.com
Alexander Baehr
Colliers International
(206) 695-4202
Alex.Baehr@colliers.com
Kathryn M. Battuello
Attorney General's Office
(206) 685-7452
kbatt@uw.edu
Hon. Charles S. Burdell, Jr. (Ret.)
Judicial Dispute Resolution
(206) 223-1669
burdell@jdrllc.com
Jeffrey G. Frank
Foster Pepper PLLC
(206) 447-2915
egillett@pregodonnell.com
Eric P. Gillett
Preg O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC
(206) 287-1775
fraje@foster.com
Hon. Bruce W. Hilyer
Judicial Dispute Resolution
(206) 223-1669
hilyer@jdrllc.com
Mark G. Honeywell
Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLC
(206) 676-7517
mhoneywell@gth-law.com
Joanie Kim
Starbucks Coffee Company
(206) 318-3301
joanie.kim@starbucks.com
Harry Korrell
Davis Wright Tremaine
(206) 757-8080
harrykorrell@dwt.com
Megan McCloskey
Rafel Law Group PLLC
(206) 838-2660
meganmccloskey68@gmail.com
Steven A. Miller
Graham & Dunn PC
(206) 903-4806
smiller@grahamdunn.com
Kelly T. Noonan
Stokes Lawrence
(206) 892-2109
ktn@stokeslaw.com
Vanessa S. Power
Stoel Rives LLP
(206) 386-7553
vspower@stoel.com
Theodore O. Prosise
Tsongas
(206) 382-2121
ted.prosise@tsongas.com
John R. Ruhl
Ryan Swanson & Cleveland PLLC
(206) 654-2217
ruhl@ryanlaw.com
Michael S. Schechter
Foster Pepper PLLC
(206) 447-4669
schmi@foster.com
Scott A. Smith
Riddell Williams
(206) 389-1685
ssmith@riddellwilliams.com
Trent Tsuchikawa
Navigant Consulting
(206) 292-2568
ttsuchikawa@navigant.com
Colette Tvedt
Schroeter Goldmark Bender
(206) 682-8000
tvedt@sgb-law.com
Christopher B. Wells
Lane Powell, PC
(206) 223-7084
wellsc@lanepowell.com
Benson D. Wong
Keller Rohrback LLP
(206) 623-1900
bwong@kellerrohrback.com
Louie Wu
FTI Consulting
(206) 689-4482
louie.wu@fticonsulting.com
David A. Zapolsky
Amazon.com
(206) 266-1323
davidz@amazon.com