KCBF Board of Trustees

Officers:

President
Kathleen Petrich
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
(206) 624-8300
Kathleen.Petrich@millernash.com

Vice President
Eric Gillett
Preg O'Donnell & Gillett PLLC
(206) 287-1775
egillett@pregodonnell.com

Treasurer
Kelly Noonan
Stokes Lawrence P.S.
(206) 626-6000
kelly.noonan@stokeslaw.com

Secretary
Todd Bowers
Office of the Attorney General
(206) 389-2028
toddb@atg.wa.gov

Immediate Past President
Donald Scaramastra
Garvey Schubert Barer
(206) 464-3939
DScaramastra@gsblaw.com
 
Trustees:
James Austin
Karr Tuttle Campbell
(206) 223-1313
jaustin@karrtuttle.com
Derek Crick
Ryan Swanson & Cleveland PLLC
206-654-2217
crick@ryanlaw.com
Mark Fordham
Starbucks Coffee Company
(206) 318-7104
mark.fordham@starbucks.com
Jeffrey Frank
Foster Pepper PLLC
(206) 447-2915
jeff.frank@foster.com
Jessie Harris
Williams Kastner
(206) 628-6600
jharris@williamskastner.com
Bruce Hilyer
Hilyer Dispute Resolution
(206) 623-0068
bwh@hilyeradr.com
Curt Hineline
BakerHostetler
(206) 332-1380
chineline@bakerlaw.com
Gregory Kipper
Navigant Consulting Inc

gkipper@navigant.com
Vanessa Power
Stoel Rives LLP
(206) 624-0900
vanessa.power@stoel.com
Charles Riley
Lane Powell PC
(206) 223-7959
rileyc@lanepowell.com
Frederick Rivera
Perkins Coie LLP
(206) 359-8000
Frivera@perkinscoie.com
Averil Rothrock
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
(206) 689-8121
arothrock@schwabe.com
John Ruhl
King County Superior Court

john.ruhl@kingcounty.gov
Scott Smith

(206) 849-4276
ScottSmith555@comcast.net
Pallavi Wahi
K&L Gates
(206) 370-6648
pallavi.wahi@klgates.com
Louie Wu
FTI Consulting
206-373-6500
louie.wu@fticonsulting.com
David Zapolsky
Amazon.Com
(206) 266-1366
david.zapolsky@gmail.com